How do I delete my account and data? October 30, 2025 14:25 Updated In the app: Account → Terms and privacy → Delete account. We then delete and/or anonymize your personal data as described. Related articles How do I book a working desk, meeting room, private room or team room? How do I cancel a reservation and will I get a refund? How do I sign in to the Spacent App? Is there a fixed term? How do cancellations work for plans? What is the Spacent Management Tool (admin portal)?